Banner Picture
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- index -- loudspeaker components -- music cd sts6111146

STS Digital: High End Audiophile Test Demo CD Volume 2    MPN: STS6111146

Return to Audiophile CDs
STS Digital Audiophile CD STS6111146

Siltech Test Demo CD Volume 2.

More superbly re-engineered audiophile tracks from the original Master Tapes. This second CD album in the Master Recordings series from STS Digital offers 13 tracks from artists such as Joni Mitchel, the Oscar Peterson Trio and Shelbe Lynne. Using their unique MW coding process, STS Digital once again demonstrates just how wide a range of dynamics the CD medium can realy achieve, something not often encountered on most CD's.

Artists:- Various

Track listing:-

  1. Joni Mitchel - Trouble child
  2. Don Williams - Just a Country boy
  3. Molly Johnson - Sweet sublime
  4. Thomas Bagerman Trio - Smiling in the cold
  5. Monica Mancini - Anywhere the heart goes
  6. Guitar Duo Tommy - Emmanuel
  7. Anouk Hendriks, J. Wesseling & Y. Kadri - All night long
  8. Gian Maria Testa - Cavalli di Frisia
  9. Oscar Peterson Trio - You look good to me
  10. Natalie Merchant - Motherland
  11. E. Ming - House of the rising sun
  12. Elene Warner - Looking for love
  13. Shelbe Lynne - A little loving

* Price: Packing, UK Postage & VAT @ 20%.
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111146 Siltech High End Audiophile Test Demo CD volume 2 21.25 /1

International Orders and payment information - See BUY IT