Banner Picture
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- index -- loudspeaker components -- music cd sts6111157

STS Digital: Jazz Masters. Volume 2   MPN: STS6111157

Return to Audiophile CDs
STS Digital Audiophile CD STS6111157

STS Digital: Jazz Masters at their best, Volume 2

Again using STS Digital's MW coding process for superb sound quality this is the second CD from analogue re-mastered tapes of fine Jazz recording sessions in the Jazz Masters series. Featuring a number of fine musicians at their very best relax, sit back and enjoy the music.

Artists: Various

Track listing:-

  1. Here’s that rainy day
  2. I can’t get started
  3. Teach me tonight
  4. Black Orpheus
  5. Andorinha
  6. A grow a custom to your face
  7. Star eyes
  8. Georgia
  9. Bodge
  10. Georgia on my mind
  11. Glory of love
  12. My foolish heart
  13. Oh how I want to love you
  14. It might as well be spring
  15. No use crying

* Price: Packing, UK Postage & VAT @ 20%.
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111157 Jazz Masters Vol 2. 24.75 /1

International Orders and payment information - See BUY IT