Skip to main content
QTA Systems Loudspeaker Parts
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- home -- music cds -- sts6111119

Groove into Bits Vol 1, LP To CD Transcription, STS Digital sts6111119

More Audiophile CD's
Groove into Bits Vol 1, Remastered

Groove into Bits Vol 1, A Must Have CD by STS of Remastered LP Recordings

    A must-have CD for your collection, according to Hi-Fi News Album Choice August 2012. This various Artists CD from STS Digital is brought to digital from Original Vinyl recordings with their in-house MW recording process and provides an amazing sonic experience. A true audiophile CD and one of their best recordings.

Artists: Various

Track Listing:-

  1. Shawn Colvin - Steady On
  2. Amos Lee - Last Days at the Lodge
  3. Dead Can Dance - Saltarello
  4. The Stranglers - Golden Brown
  5. Hans Theesink & Terry Evans - Come to the River
  6. Lou Donaldson - Blues Walk
  7. Labi Siffre - So Strong (demo track)
  8. Sam Lightnin Hopkins - Il Blues
  9. Cynder Peters - House of the Rising Sun
  10. Paolo Conte - Come Di
  11. Ofra Haza - Kirya
  12. Paul Simon - Homeless
  13. Eva Cassidy - Wade in the Water
  14. The King Singers - Money Money

Price: Packing, UK Postage.
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111119 Groove into Bits Vol 1. STS Remastered LP Recordings to CD Disc, a Fine Audiophile Music CD 21.39 /1

paypal payment logo
See BUY IT for Further Information.