Skip to main content
QTA Systems Loudspeaker Parts
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- home -- music cds -- sts6111166

Jazz Masters Vol 4, Louis Armstrong Tribute, STS Digital sts6111166

More Audiophile CD's
Jazz Masters Volume 4, CD STS Digital sts6111166

Jazz Masters Volume 4

      Legendary Jazz Recordings from the Master Tape and reengineered to CD. Fourth in the Jazz Masters series, Volume 4 in the series is a tribute to Louis Armstrong, recorded by STS Digital to Master Tape and engineered using the STS 'MW' process. The Dutch Swing College Band musicians offer 12 fine renditions of Armstrong's own arrangements alongside his unique orchestration of standards, all beautifully captured by Fritz and his small team in the Netherlands.

Artists: Dutch College Swing Band

Track Listing:-

  1. You're driving me crazy
  2. Melancholy
  3. Someday you'll be sorry
  4. Mack the knife
  5. When it's sleepy time down South
  6. Hello Dolly
  7. Cornet chop suey
  8. Blueberry Hill
  9. Potato head blues
  10. Two deuces
  11. Mahogany Hall blues stomp
  12. Dippe mouth blues

* Price: Packing, UK Postage & VAT @ 20%
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111166 Jazz Masters Volume 4, The Dutch Swing College Band plays Louis Armstrong Arrangements 24.89 /1

paypal payment logo
See BUY IT for Further Information. All Prices include VAT @ 20%.