Skip to main content
QTA Systems Loudspeaker Parts
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- home -- music cds -- sts6111132

Groove into Bits Vol 2, STS Digital STS6111132

 More Audiophile CD's
Groove into Bits Vol 2, STS Digital CD sts6111132

Groove into Bits Vol 2, A Superb Second disc of LPs to CD by STS Digital

    Following on from the great success of Groove into Bits Volume 1, here comes the second in the series from STS Digital with another varied music mix extracted from vinyl LP's. This vibrant audiophile collection featuring original artists and using STS Digital's own MW3 coding process to give a quality of acoustic that needs to be heard to be believed.

Artists: Various

Track Listing:-

  1. Friend 'n Fellow / Fly like an eagle
  2. Illinois Jacquet / Harlem Nocturne
  3. Taj Mahal / Strong man hollow
  4. John Lee Hooker / Country Boy
  5. Count Basie / Vine Street Rumble
  6. Billy Holiday / Day in day out
  7. Fabrizio De Andre / Korakhane
  8. Willie Dixon / Save my child
  9. Lorna Hunt / Long hard road
  10. Roger Rabbit / Why don't you do right
  11. Bob Dylan / Man in the long black coat
  12. Calexico / Two silver trees

Other Groove Into Bits You May Like

* Price: Packing, UK Postage & VAT @ 20%
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111132 Groove into Bits Vol 2, The Second Transcription of Remastered LPs from Analogue to Digital CD 21.39 /1

paypal payment logo
See BUY IT for Further Information. All Prices include VAT @ 20%