Banner, assorted loudspeaker components
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- home -- music cds -- sts6111134

STS Digital: Siltech Test Demo CD  STS6111134

See our cd list
CD cover Siltech High End Test Demo CD sts6111134

Siltech High End Test Demo CD Volume 1.

    Siltech High End Audiophile Test CD. As the SACD market is now so small this disc is on CD replay only. Here is Volume 1 of a planned "series" of test discs, currently numbering 3 by STS Digital using their MW3 coding process.
    A good selection of beautifully re-mastered tracks, bringing out the natural musicality and dynamics of the music, as only STS Digital seem to know how.

Artists:- Various

Track listing:-

  1. Pink Panther Theme - Plas Johnson
  2. Tu es la - Philippe Elan
  3. Hold On - Max and Esmay Luck
  4. Sunny get blue - Nat King Cole
  5. Wailin Wall - Wiles Ingwersen
  6. Hick ups - Harry Sacksioni
  7. The devil may care - Eleonora Holiday
  8. Homeward bound - Blues Company
  9. Dream about you - Eva
  10. Let me down easy - Ricky Peterson
  11. Take my mother home - Harry Belafonte
  12. Jazz traditional - The Dutch Swing College Band
  13. La Rosita - Coleman Hawkins & Ben Webster
  14. Live samba - George Carlo
  15. English folksong - Ron and Marco

* Price: Packing, UK Postage & VAT @ 20%
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111134 Siltech High End Audiophile Test Demo CD volume 1 21.39 /1

paypal payment logo
Payment Information and International Orders - See BUY IT