Skip to main content
QTA Systems Loudspeaker Parts
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- home -- music cds -- sts6111139

Dynamic Experience Classics,  STS6111139

More Audiophile CD's
Dynamic Experience Classics, STS Master Recordings, CD sts6111139

Dynamic Experience Classics, STS Master Recordings, STS6111139

    A great selection of well known classical pieces that have excellent dynamic range and detail in the music. This is the first Classical CD in the STS Digital 'Dynamic Experience Classics' catalogue. Conducted by Bas Pollard and Peter Vinken, and performed by the Utrechtsch Studenten Concert. These pieces of well known Classical music are all beautifully performed and then remastered with the STS MW coding process which shows off the music to its full effect.

Bas Pollard - Utrechtsch Studenten Concert.

Track Listing:-

  1. Firebird - Igor Stravinski (4'25")
  2. Cindarella Suite no.1/3 - Sergej Prokafiev (3'23")
  3. Cindarella Suite no.1/5 - Sergej Prokafiev (5'09")
  4. Gun Battle - Aarron Copeland (2'02")
  5. La Valsa - Maurice Ravel (6'12")
  6. Hary Janos Suite no. 5 - Zoltan Kodaly (3'01")
  7. Pictures at an exhibition - Moussorgsky (3'54")
  8. Radetzky March - J Strauss (3'45")
  9. An American in Paris - Gershwin (12'43")
  10. 1812 Overture (17'21")

* Price: Packing, UK Postage & VAT @ 20%
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111139 Dynamic Experience Classics, Volume 1. A collection of Well Known Classical Music Pieces, Bas Pollard and The Utrechtsch Studenten Concert. 21.39 /1

paypal payment logo
See BUY IT for Further Information. All Prices include VAT @ 20%.