Banner, assorted loudspeaker components
QTA Systems

DIY Loudspeaker Components

You are Here -- home -- music cds -- sts6111155

A Night Never to Forget. STS Digital  STS6111155

See our cd list
CD cover image of old car. A Night Never to Forget sts6111155

STS Digital: Late Night Jazz Favorites

Seventeen late night mellow jazz tracks with saxophone and piano up-front, played by accomplished piano and saxophone duo with backing band. Recorded by Fritz deWith at his STS studio and sound engineered with their MW coding process to produce all the tonality and detail without grain or harshness. Another superb CD for the collection.

Artists: Various

   Track listing:-

  1. Out of this world - T. Arlen
  2. Wave - A. Jobin
  3. Dont know why - I Jones
  4. Gee Baby - Dee Redman
  5. Nancy - J van Heusen
  6. Meditation - A Jobin
  7. A flower is a lonesome thing - B. Strayhorn
  8. Angel Eyes - M. Denn
  9. Heaven - D. Ellington
  10. Yours is my heart alone - F. Lehar
  11. Besame Mucho - Trad.
  12. The nearness of you - H. Carmichael
  13. Smile - C. Chaplin
  14. Misty - E. Garner
  15. What a difference a day makes - M. Grevar
  16. Alice in Wonderland - S. Fain
  17. Moanin' - B. Timmons

* Price: Packing, UK Postage & VAT @ 20%
Order Code Description Price 1
STS6111155 A Night Never to Forget 21.39 /1

paypal payment logo
Payment Information and International Orders - See BUY IT